Artista: Paolo Mezzini
Titolo: Crooner
Anno di pubblicazione: 2021
Genere: Jazz
Qualità: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:34:56
Total Size: 81 MB


01. Can’t Take My Eyes off of You
02. The Good Life
03. How Do You Keep the Music Playing
04. It’s Not for Me to Say
05. Killing Me Softly
06. Strangers in the Night
07. Crying in the Chapel
08. Love Is a Many Splendored Thing
09. It’s Impossible
10. What a Wonderful World
11. Unchained Melody